This is the "Choose the BEST DATABASE (Interdisciplinary)" page of the "Library Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Admin Sign In
Library
»
LibGuides
»
Library Databases
Library Databases
Last Updated: May 14, 2012
URL: http://libguides.nmhschool.org/databases
Print Guide
RSS Updates
Choose the BEST DATABASE (Interdisciplinary)
by SUBJECT
by COMPANY
A - Z List
FAQ
FREE TRIALS
Choose the BEST DATABASE (Interdisciplinary)
Comments(0)
Print Page
Search Text
Search Type
Search:
This Guide
All Guides
Library Catalog
Credo Reference
Google
Search
Best for Background (Reference eBooks)
Search
Comments (0)
Best for Background (Reference eBooks)
Britannica Online Academic Edition
Biography In Context
Oxford English Dictionary Online
Pop Culture Universe
Comments (0)
Best for Controversial Topics
CQ Researcher
Issues: Understanding Conflict and Society
Opposing Viewpoints in Context
Comments (0)
Best for Current News Articles
InfoTrac General OneFile
ProQuest
Comments (0)
Best for Scholarly Journal Articles
JStor
Project Muse
Academic OneFile
ProQuest
Comments (0)
Best for Images
Image Quest (Britannica)
Comments (0)
Best for Historical News Articles
ProQuest Historical New York Times
Access World News (NewsBank)
America's Historical Newspapers: 1690-2000 (NewsBank)
.
ProQuest Historical Newspapers
Comments (0)
Best for Primary Documents
Annals of American History
Britannica Online Academic Edition
Comments (0)
Description
Loading...
More Information
Loading...
Close