Islam and Islamic Countries
The Oxford encyclopedia of the Islamic world
Call Number: REF 909 O98The Islamic world : past and present
Call Number: REF 909.097671 Is4eEncyclopedia of religion
Call Number: REF 200.3 En19jThe Muslim almanac : a reference work on the history, faith, culture, and peoples of Islam
Call Number: REF 297 N155mEncyclopedia of Islam
Call Number: REF 297.03 C1571The Oxford history of Islam
Call Number: REF 297.09 Ox2eIslamism : a documentary and reference guide
Call Number: REF 297.2 C139- The dictionary of art
Call Number: REF 703 G919e - The crusades : Islamic perspectives - Carole Hillenbrand
Call Number: REF 909.07 H557c Historical dictionary of Arab and Islamic organizations
Call Number: REF 909.0974927 C591hAtlas of the Islamic World since 1500
Call Number: REF 911.17671 R562
Background on Countries
- The Statesman's year-book; statistical and historical annual of the states of the world
Call Number: REF 320 St2 2010
Political handbook of the world 2009
Call Number: REF 320.9 P759 2009- The World Book encyclopedia of people and places
Call Number: REF 909 W893w Encyclopedia of World Biography
Call Number: REF 920 G131e- The Cambridge encyclopedia of the Middle East and North Africa
Call Number: REF 956 C144
Cambridge University Press, 1988 - The Middle East conflict reference library
Call Number: REF 956 M584
CQ Press, 2008 - The Middle East
Call Number: REF 956 M584
Facts on File, 1988 The Longman companion to the Middle East since 1914
Call Number: REF 956 Ov2m 2nd ed.
Longman, 1998Political encyclopedia of the Middle East
Call Number: REF 956 Se48p
Continuum, 1999The contemporary Middle East : a documentary history
Call Number: REF 956.04 F346
CQ Press, 2008
Issues
Terrorism : a documentary and reference guide
Call Number: REF 303.625 B937tEncyclopedia of terrorism
Call Number: REF 303.625 C733eEncyclopedia of modern ethnic conflicts
Call Number: REF 305.8 En19rHistory behind the headlines : the origins of conflicts worldwide
Call Number: REF 909 Om2h
Periodicals in Print
- Middle East Report - Middle East Research & Information Project
- The Muslim World - World Muslim Congress
"A journal dedicated to the study of Islam and Christian-Muslim relations."
Description
Loading content... please wait



